doublelfacebook

Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri – 10:00 am to 7:00 pm EST

Saturday – 9:00 am to 4:00 pm EST

Sunday – 12 Noon to 4:00 pm EST

We are CLOSED EVERY WEDNESDAY

_____________________________________________________________

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2019

New Year’s Day – January 1, Tuesday – CLOSED

Easter – April 21, Sunday – CLOSED

Mother’s Day – May 12, Sunday – CLOSED

Memorial Day – May 26, Sunday – CLOSED
May 27, Monday – CLOSED

Father’s Day – June 16, Sunday – CLOSED

Independence Day – July 4, Thursday – CLOSED

Labor Day – September 1, Sunday – CLOSED
September 2, Monday – CLOSED

Thanksgiving – November 28, Thursday – CLOSED

Christmas Eve – December 24, Tuesday – OPEN 10am to 4pm

Christmas Day – December 25, Wednesday – CLOSED

New Year’s Eve – December 31, Tuesday – 10am to 3pm

New Year’s – January 1, 2020, Wednesday – CLOSED

sidepic-long